Tuesday, May 25, 2010

DJ Blayne Mixtape: The 80's Never Die - Modern Synthpop Vol.1

DJ BLAYNE'S "The 80s Never Die: Modern Synthpop Vol. 1 by djblaynes

DJ BLAYNE - The 80s Never Die: Modern Synthpop Vol. 1

1.) Empire of the Sun - Waking On A Dream (SLM Mix)
2.) Fear of Tigers  - Study Hard Drugs School [DJ B Brevity Edit]
3.) The Sound of Arrows - Into the Clouds (Fear of Tigers Remix)
4.) Anoraak - Nightdrive With You (Fear of Tigers Remix)
5.) Xinobi - Day Off (Anoraak Remix) [DJ B Brevity Edit]
6.) Cut Copy - Far Away (Odahl Remix)
7.) May Ling - New Year (Video Edit)
8.) MGMT - Electric Feel
9.) Numéro# - Star Model (LeMatos Poindexter Remix) [DJ B Brevity Edit]
10.) Client - It's Not Over (Marsheaux Radio Edit) [DJ B Brevity Edit]
11.) Marsheaux - Faith [DJ B Brevity Edit]
12.) Parallels - Midnight Voices
13.) M83 - Couleurs [DJ B Brevity Edit]

If you like the artists included in this set, buy their music. Created and mixed using Adobe Soundbooth and Premier.

DJ Blayne - The 80s Never Die: Modern Synthpop Vol.1 Mix

Update 2013: Mix available for streaming from MixCloud:

Modern Synthpop Vol. 1 Mix by DJ Blayne by Djblayne on Mixcloud

-DJ Blayne
[ blaynescott@gmail.com ]