Wednesday, August 1, 2012

DJ Blayne Mixtape: "What's Old is New" Vol.2

DJ Blayne - What's Old is New Vol.2 Audio Mix

DJ Blayne's "What's Old Is New" Vol.2 Mixtape: Covers and Remixes of 80s/Electronica

1.) Lost Children - Cry Little Sister [Gerard McMann Cover]
2.) Sunday Girl - Self Control (Young Empires Remix) [Laura Branigan Cover]
3.) When In Rome - The Promise (Covenant Mix)
4.) Dead Or Alive - You Spin Me Right Round (Razormaid Remix)
5.) Human League - Don't You Want Me vs. Gary Numan - Cars (TheWrightSound Remix) + [DJB edit]
6.) New Order vs. Yazoo - Don't Go On Blue Monday (White Label Mashup) + [DJB Edit]
7.) Visage - Fade to Grey (Bassheads 7" Edit)
8.) Tears For Fears - Pale Shelter (Razormaid Remix)
9.) Peter Godwin - 10 Images of Heaven (Razormaid Remix) + [DJB edit]
10.) Culture Kultuer - Love Will Tear Us Apart [Joy Division Cover]
11.) Alphaville - Forever Young (Hamel Album Mix) + [DJB Edit]

If you like the artists included in this set, buy their music. Some tracks are already available for free online by the original remix artist. Created and mixed using Adobe Soundbooth and Premier.

Update 2013: Mix available for streaming on MixCloud.

What's Old is New Vol.2 Mix by DJ Blayne by Djblayne on Mixcloud

-DJ Blayne
[ ]

No comments:

Post a Comment